AAAArrgh

I realised something today, the reason the world is in so much trouble and pain and is suffocating with so many problems is because people just don’t care.They seriously don’t give a shit(excluding the ones who are busting their derrieres to set things right).People will talk about all the irrelevant, shitty, banal, trivial stupid things, gossip on end about every kind of person for no particular reason.I mean seriously are they right in their heads?? I honestly am gobsmacked at the level of shit people can talk about constantly all day long!! wonder what keeps them going?And they actually enjoy it!!!(Seriously???)

I mean for once can anyone talk about stuff that is actually important! would it kill anyone to spare some time to focus on the important things? And the language people use!! thank god Shakespeare is not alive today poor guy would probably be rolling in his grave if he knew half of the words spoken by people today!!

People comment on everyone for the tiniest of reasons, and every time I notice this I feel like going up to that person and saying “Hey do me a favour and look in the effing mirror for once”.

AArghhhhhhh!! I am just so frustrated. What is this world coming to?? I find it so hard to come across emotions like empathy, compassion and kindness.Where did the good old days go?? when people used to meet and discuss the weather, the contemporary happenings etc. A time when people used to actually talk! I think people need to be taught the definition of the word “talk”. Well let me help them get started:

talk
tɔːk/
verb
speak in order to give information or express ideas or feelings; converse or communicate by spoken words.
I end this post by praying that the world becomes a better place and people come to their senses.
Au revoir
Ayesha
Leave a Reply

